RSS

Happy Anniversary !!!

04 May

anniversary_1I was looking at the calendar, and I realized that it is officially ONE year that The 5 Pillars of Health has been on the web! I wrote my first post in the middle of Pesach last year, and with great trepidation I clicked “publish.” For the first few months I only allowed my hubby to read my blog and didn’t tell anyone else about it… yes, can you believe it, Duby was shy. Well, it didn’t take long for my blog to become public, and before I knew it, random people were telling me they were reading – people I barely even knew!

In any case, I wanted to wish a happy anniversary to (myself?) – and to my readers who have been with me since the beginning.

Here are some fun statistics about my blog:

– In the past year, I published 82 posts (not bad for the first year!)

– The blog got 216 comments (hmmm I think many of you must be shy)

– My busiest day was March 6th – when I announced that we moved to our new home. (I guess people enjoy reading exciting news Smile)

– One of the most talked about posts was “Summer Vacation – Phineas & Ferb Style” (Click here to read)

I am looking forward to a great new year, filled with lots of blogging!!!

A Special Request343377.zoom_

As for YOU – my readers – I do have a small request. I would love to hear from YOU –

In the comments section (or if you’d rather – shoot me an email) and please tell me:

a) What do you find is the hardest part in living a “healthy” life?

b) What topics would you be interested in seeing discussed on The 5 Pillars?

Once again – thank you so much for joining my on the 5 Pillars journey towards a healthy, happy and balanced life!

Here’s to year number 2 !!!

Duby Smile

 
2 Comments

Posted by on May 4, 2011 in Misc. Ramblings

 

2 responses to “Happy Anniversary !!!

  1. Eli Spalter

    May 5, 2011 at 9:19 am

    Tazal Mov!!!!!

     
  2. mrsduby

    May 5, 2011 at 5:39 pm

    Grassy asses 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
