RSS

And the winner is….. (is it you??)

02 Dec

 

giveaway_winner_2_small

I am so pleased to announce the winner of our Chanukah Giveaway is…

Shaina Bodenheim !!!!

Shaina has won a free $50 gift card to either Whole Foods or Traders Joes (depending which store she likes better Smile)

Thank you everyone for participating in our giveaway – I look forward to doing many more exciting contests in the future.

Happy Chanukah everyone!

Duby

 

2 responses to “And the winner is….. (is it you??)

  1. shaina bodenheim

    December 2, 2010 at 9:09 pm

    yay! thanks dubes…you’ve broken my losing streak! My hubby said when I married him that I would never win anything again cuz bodenheims don’t win stuff…so now we could start winning all those raffles to Israel, wahoo! Or, as you might say, “ahem” and “hee hee!”

     
    • mrsduby

      December 2, 2010 at 9:11 pm

      yippee !
      i was waiting the WHOLE day to hear from you (I waited ever so patiently while jumping up and down!)

      let me know if you would rather the Whole Foods or Traders Joe gift card (and email me privately your address – mrsduby@gmail.com)

      congrats!!!

       

Leave a Reply

 
